Login / Register 

Referees News

Tue, 29 May 2012
SINGAPORE, 29 MAY 2012: The Football Association of Singapore Referees’ Disciplinary Committee (DC) convened yesterday at the Jalan Besar Stadium, to... more
Mon, 30 Jan 2012
Referees Basic Course Details of Course: 1st , 2nd ,3rd , 4th March 2012 & 6th March 2012 (Theory Exam) 9.00am to 5:00pm (Thu, Fri, Sat &... more
VOK-REF
Mon, 08 Aug 2011
In an effort to enhance the referee’s performance, The Football Association of Singapore acquired a wireless audio conference system aptly named,... more

Referee News

Thu, 12 Oct 2017
From Curiosity to Passion: FIFA Assistant Referee Dreams of the World Cup It was a critical match between Jordan and Iran at the Women’s Asian... more
Mon, 09 Oct 2017
REFEREES BASIC COURSE TO BE ORGANISED IN NOVEMBER SINGAPORE, 9 OCTOBER 2017: The Football Association of Singapore (FAS) today announced the... more
Sat, 23 Sep 2017
HARISS AND TAQI FETED BY AFF SINGAPORE, 23 SEPTEMBER 2017: The Football Association of Singapore (FAS) would like to congratulate National... more
Fri, 15 Sep 2017
Preparation Crucial for Singaporean Referee Trio Daily training sessions, recovery sessions, match analysis, and working as a team – it is easy to... more
Fri, 08 Sep 2017
FBT EXTENDS PARTNERSHIP TO ALL FAS-REGISTERED REFEREES SINGAPORE, 8 SEPTEMBER 2017: The Football Association of Singapore (FAS) today announced that... more
Wed, 16 Aug 2017
TRIO OF SINGAPOREAN OFFICIALS APPOINTED FOR FIFA U17 WORLD CUP INDIA 2017 SINGAPORE, 16 AUGUST 2017: The Football Association of Singapore (FAS) is... more
Sun, 06 Aug 2017
REFEREES BASIC COURSE TO BE ORGANISED IN SEPTEMBER SINGAPORE, 6 AUGUST 2017: The Football Association of Singapore (FAS) today announced that... more
Mon, 03 Jul 2017
AFC Director of Referees Hails FAS' Efforts to Develop Referees Asian Football Confederation (AFC) Director of Referees Shamsul Maidin, the first... more
ncpg

FAS Affiliates                    FAS Sponsors
Singapore League FIFA Asian Football Confederation Asean Football Federation                         Nike