Login / Register 

Council & Committees

The current Football Association of Singapore Council was elected on 29 April 2017, and will serve a four-year term until 2021.


Mr Lim Kia Tong

Deputy President:

Mr Bernard Tan

Vice Presidents:

Mr Edwin Tong


Mr S. Thavaneson


Mr Teo Hock Seng


Mr Razali Saad


Mr Darwin Jalil


Dr Dinesh Nair


Mr Forrest Li


Mr Kelvin Teo


Mr Lim Tong Hai


Mr Michael Foo


Mr Rizal Rasudin


Ms Sharda Parvin


Mr Yakob Hashim


Ms Lelaina Lim

General Secretary:

Mr Winston Lee


For more details of the FAS constitution, please click here.


FAS Affiliates                    FAS Sponsors
Singapore League FIFA Asian Football Confederation Asean Football Federation                         Nike