Home back to winning ways after dispatching DPMM

The Protectors secured their first league win of the month with a cool 3-1 victory. Shakir Hamzah celebrates after scoring
Read More

Ikhsan Fandi strikes for third game running to salvage Young Lions draw with Warriors

Uniformed side go 10 games without victory in Singapore Premier League, end match with 10 men Ikhsan Fandi scored his
Read More

Youngster Naufal comes of age with Young Lions

The 19-year-old marked his first professional start with a goal against Albirex Niigata FC (S) Naufal in action against Brunei
Read More
Singapore Premier League

Home back to winning ways after dispatching DPMM

Singapore Premier League

Ikhsan Fandi strikes for third game running to salvage Young Lions draw with Warriors

News

Youngster Naufal comes of age with Young Lions

arrow

Matchdays

arrow
Wednesday, 30 May
Young LionsYL20:30TRFCTampines Rovers FC
Saturday, 2 June
Warriors FCWRFC20:30HGFCHougang United FC
Balestier Khalsa FCBKFC20:30GIFCGeylang International FC
Sunday, 3 June
Albirex Niigata FC (S)ANFC20:30DPMMBrunei DPMM FC
Tampines Rovers FCTRFC20:30YLYoung Lions
Wednesday, 6 June
Home United FCHUFC20:30YLYoung Lions
Saturday, 9 June
Albirex Niigata FC (S)ANFC20:30HUFCHome United FC
Hougang United FCHGFC20:30TRFCTampines Rovers FC
Sunday, 10 June
Geylang International FCGIFC20:30DPMMBrunei DPMM FC
Young LionsYL20:30BKFCBalestier Khalsa FC
Sunday, 17 June
Tampines Rovers FCTRFC17:30WRFCWarriors FC
Home United FCHUFC17:30GIFCGeylang International FC
Balestier Khalsa FCBKFC17:30HGFCHougang United FC
Monday, 18 June
Young LionsYL19:45DPMMBrunei DPMM FC
Saturday, 23 June
Warriors FCWRFC17:30BKFCBalestier Khalsa FC
Young LionsYL17:30HUFCHome United FC
Sunday, 24 June
Hougang United FCHGFC17:30DPMMBrunei DPMM FC
Geylang International FCGIFC17:30ANFCAlbirex Niigata FC (S)
Tuesday, 26 June
Tampines Rovers FCTRFC19:45HUFCHome United FC
Saturday, 30 June
Balestier Khalsa FCBKFC17:30TRFCTampines Rovers FC
Brunei DPMM FCDPMM20:15WRFCWarriors FC
Sunday, 1 July
Home United FCHUFC17:30HGFCHougang United FC
Wednesday, 4 July
Young LionsYL19:45GIFCGeylang International FC
Tampines Rovers FCTRFC19:45DPMMBrunei DPMM FC
Hougang United FCHGFC19:45ANFCAlbirex Niigata FC (S)
Warriors FCWRFC19:45HUFCHome United FC
Saturday, 7 July
Geylang International FCGIFC17:30HGFCHougang United FC
Brunei DPMM FCDPMM20:15BKFCBalestier Khalsa FC
Sunday, 8 July
Home United FCHUFC17:30TRFCTampines Rovers FC
Albirex Niigata FC (S)ANFC17:30WRFCWarriors FC
Wednesday, 11 July
Home United FCHUFC19:45YLYoung Lions
Brunei DPMM FCDPMM20:15HGFCHougang United FC
Saturday, 14 July
Young LionsYL17:30HGFCHougang United FC
Albirex Niigata FC (S)ANFC17:30TRFCTampines Rovers FC
Sunday, 15 July
Home United FCHUFC17:30BKFCBalestier Khalsa FC
Geylang International FCGIFC17:30WRFCWarriors FC
Wednesday, 18 July
Brunei DPMM FCDPMM20:15TRFCTampines Rovers FC
Albirex Niigata FC (S)ANFC19:45YLYoung Lions
Saturday, 21 July
Tampines Rovers FCTRFC17:30GIFCGeylang International FC
Brunei DPMM FCDPMM20:15HUFCHome United FC
Sunday, 22 July
Warriors FCWRFC17:30YLYoung Lions
Balestier Khalsa FCBKFC17:30ANFCAlbirex Niigata FC (S)
Wednesday, 1 August
Hougang United FCHGFC19:45WRFCWarriors FC
Young LionsYL19:45TRFCTampines Rovers FC
Geylang International FCGIFC19:45BKFCBalestier Khalsa FC
Brunei DPMM FCDPMM20:15ANFCAlbirex Niigata FC (S)
Saturday, 11 August
Home United FCHUFC17:30ANFCAlbirex Niigata FC (S)
Brunei DPMM FCDPMM20:15GIFCGeylang International FC
Sunday, 12 August
Tampines Rovers FCTRFC17:30HGFCHougang United FC
Wednesday, 15 August
Geylang International FCGIFC19:45HUFCHome United FC
Warriors FCWRFC19:45TRFCTampines Rovers FC
Hougang United FCHGFC19:45BKFCBalestier Khalsa FC
Saturday, 18 August
Albirex Niigata FC (S)ANFC17:30GIFCGeylang International FC
Brunei DPMM FCDPMM20:15HGFCHougang United FC
Sunday, 19 August
Balestier Khalsa FCBKFC17:30WRFCWarriors FC
Saturday, 15 September
Warriors FCWRFC17:30DPMMBrunei DPMM FC
Young LionsYL17:30ANFCAlbirex Niigata FC (S)
Sunday, 16 September
Hougang United FCHGFC17:30HUFCHome United FC
Tampines Rovers FCTRFC17:30BKFCBalestier Khalsa FC
Saturday, 22 September
Brunei DPMM FCDPMM20:15TRFCTampines Rovers FC
Geylang International FCGIFC17:30YLYoung Lions
Sunday, 23 September
Albirex Niigata FC (S)ANFC17:30HGFCHougang United FC
Home United FCHUFC17:30WRFCWarriors FC
Wednesday, 26 September
Balestier Khalsa FCBKFC19:45YLYoung Lions
Wednesday, 3 October
Brunei DPMM FCDPMM20:15YLYoung Lions
Saturday, 20 October
Balestier Khalsa FCBKFC17:30DPMMBrunei DPMM FC
Hougang United FCHGFC17:30GIFCGeylang International FC
Sunday, 21 October
Warriors FCWRFC17:30ANFCAlbirex Niigata FC (S)
Tampines Rovers FCTRFC17:30HUFCHome United FC

SPL

Pos Club Pl Pts
1 Albirex Niigata FC (S) ANFC 10 30
2 Tampines Rovers FC TRFC 7 13
3 Balestier Khalsa FC BKFC 10 13
4 Young Lions YL 8 12
5 Brunei DPMM FC DPMM 7 11
Top Scorers
1
Shuhei Hoshino
Albirex Niigata FC (S)
10
2
Volodymyr Priyomov
Brunei DPMM FC
7
3
Shahril Ishak
Home United FC
5
4
Jonathan Behe
Warriors FC
5
5
Shawal Anuar
Geylang International FC
5
Assists
1
Shahril Ishak
Home United FC
5
2
Kenya Takahashi
Albirex Niigata FC (S)
4
3
Adam Swandi
Albirex Niigata FC (S)
4
4
Mojtaba Mollasaraei
Brunei DPMM FC
3
5
Shahfiq Ghani
Hougang United FC
3
Clean Sheets
1
Yosuke Nozawa
Albirex Niigata FC (S)
4
2
Syazwan Buhari
Tampines Rovers FC
3
3
Zharfan Rohaizad
Young Lions
2
4
Zaiful Nizam
Balestier Khalsa FC
1
5
Mukundan Maran
Warriors FC
1