Hat-trick hero Khairul Amri leads Tampines derby comeback win over Geylang

The veteran striker grabbed his second treble of the season as the Stags overturned a half-time deficit Khairul Amri brought
Read More

Singapore Premier League Preview: We are confident of delaying Albirex crowning, says Balestier’s Marko Kraljevic

Hazzuwan Halim (no. 7) is a key part of Balestier’s game-plan. SINGAPORE, 20 JULY 2018 – Albirex Niigata FC (S)
Read More

Singapore Premier League Preview: Warriors aim to overcome bogey foe Young Lions

Sahil Suhaimi could be one to watch for the Warriors. SINGAPORE, 20 JULY 2018 – Having not won any of
Read More
Singapore Premier League

Hat-trick hero Khairul Amri leads Tampines derby comeback win over Geylang

News

Singapore Premier League Preview: We are confident of delaying Albirex crowning, says Balestier’s Marko Kraljevic

News

Singapore Premier League Preview: Warriors aim to overcome bogey foe Young Lions

arrow

Matchdays

arrow
Saturday, 21 July
Brunei DPMM FCDPMM20:15HUFCHome United FC
Sunday, 22 July
Warriors FCWRFC17:30YLYoung Lions
Balestier Khalsa FCBKFC17:30ANFCAlbirex Niigata FC (S)
Wednesday, 1 August
Hougang United FCHGFC19:45WRFCWarriors FC
Young LionsYL19:45TRFCTampines Rovers FC
Geylang International FCGIFC19:45BKFCBalestier Khalsa FC
Saturday, 4 August
Brunei DPMM FCDPMM20:15ANFCAlbirex Niigata FC (S)
Saturday, 11 August
Home United FCHUFC17:30ANFCAlbirex Niigata FC (S)
Brunei DPMM FCDPMM20:15GIFCGeylang International FC
Sunday, 12 August
Tampines Rovers FCTRFC17:30HGFCHougang United FC
Wednesday, 15 August
Geylang International FCGIFC19:45HUFCHome United FC
Warriors FCWRFC19:45TRFCTampines Rovers FC
Hougang United FCHGFC19:45BKFCBalestier Khalsa FC
Saturday, 18 August
Albirex Niigata FC (S)ANFC17:30GIFCGeylang International FC
Brunei DPMM FCDPMM20:15HGFCHougang United FC
Sunday, 19 August
Balestier Khalsa FCBKFC17:30WRFCWarriors FC
Saturday, 15 September
Warriors FCWRFC17:30DPMMBrunei DPMM FC
Young LionsYL17:30ANFCAlbirex Niigata FC (S)
Sunday, 16 September
Hougang United FCHGFC17:30HUFCHome United FC
Tampines Rovers FCTRFC17:30BKFCBalestier Khalsa FC
Tuesday, 18 September
Young LionsYL19:45DPMMBrunei DPMM FC
Saturday, 22 September
Brunei DPMM FCDPMM20:15TRFCTampines Rovers FC
Geylang International FCGIFC17:30YLYoung Lions
Sunday, 23 September
Albirex Niigata FC (S)ANFC17:30HGFCHougang United FC
Home United FCHUFC17:30WRFCWarriors FC
Wednesday, 26 September
Balestier Khalsa FCBKFC19:45YLYoung Lions
Wednesday, 3 October
Brunei DPMM FCDPMM20:15YLYoung Lions
Saturday, 20 October
Balestier Khalsa FCBKFC17:30DPMMBrunei DPMM FC
Hougang United FCHGFC17:30GIFCGeylang International FC
Sunday, 21 October
Warriors FCWRFC17:30ANFCAlbirex Niigata FC (S)
Tampines Rovers FCTRFC17:30HUFCHome United FC

SPL

Pos Club Pl Pts
1 Albirex Niigata FC (S) ANFC 17 51
2 Tampines Rovers FC TRFC 17 30
3 Home United FC HUFC 18 29
4 Brunei DPMM FC DPMM 15 26
5 Warriors FC WRFC 17 18
Top Scorers
1
Shuhei Hoshino
Albirex Niigata FC (S)
18
2
Jonathan Behe
Warriors FC
13
3
Volodymyr Priyomov
Brunei DPMM FC
12
4
Khairul Amri
Tampines Rovers FC
10
5
Adi Said
Brunei DPMM FC
9
Assists
1
Yasir Hanapi
Tampines Rovers FC
7
2
Ryujiro Yamanaka
Albirex Niigata FC (S)
7
3
Adi Said
Brunei DPMM FC
7
4
Adam Swandi
Albirex Niigata FC (S)
7
5
Shahril Ishak
Home United FC
6
Clean Sheets
1
Yohsuke Nozawa
Albirex Niigata FC (S)
9
2
Syazwan Buhari
Tampines Rovers FC
7
3
Rudy Khairullah
Home United FC
5
4
Mukundan Maran
Warriors FC
4
5
Zharfan Rohaizad
Young Lions
3