Login / Register 

Community News

Fri, 01 Sep 2006
FAS COE U18 Challenge Cup 2006 Sept 1 (Fri) Third place playoff Woodlands Wellington 2 Gombak United 1 (3pm, ITE Simei) Final Balestier Khalsa 0... more
Sun, 27 Aug 2006
FAS COE U18 Challenge Cup 2006 Aug 26 (Sat) Group A Balestier Khalsa 6 Geylang United 1(3pm, Khalsa Association) Sengkang Punggol 3 Singapore Cricket... more
Sat, 19 Aug 2006
FAS COE U18 Challenge Cup 2006 Aug 19 (Sat) Group A Geylang United 0 Woodlands Wellington 3(3pm, Hougang St 21) Balestier Khalsa 4 Sengkang Punggol 1... more
Sun, 13 Aug 2006
FAS COE U18 Challenge Cup 2006 Aug 12 (Sat) Group A Woodlands Wellington 0 Balestier Khalsa 3(5pm, Fuchun Sec Sch) Geylang United 3 Singapore Cricket... more
Mon, 07 Aug 2006
FAS COE U18 Challenge Cup 2006 Aug 4 (Fri) Group A Singapore Cricket Club 0 Balestier Khalsa 5(5pm, Khalsa Association) Aug 5 (Sat) Group A Woodlands... more
Fri, 04 Aug 2006
FAS COE U18 Challenge Cup 2006 July 29 (Sat) Group A Sengkang Punggol 2 Geylang United 2(3pm, Punggol field) Singapore Cricket Club 1 Woodlands... more
Thu, 20 Jul 2006
FAS Centre of Excellence Under-18 League July 14 (Fri) NFA U16 1 Balestier Khalsa 1(7.30pm, Jalan Besar Stadium) July 15 (Sat) SAFFC 5 Singapore... more
Wed, 19 Jul 2006
FAS Centre-of-Excellence U18 Challenge Cup 2006 Group A Sengkang PunggolGeylang UnitedSingapore Cricket ClubWoodlands WellingtonBalestier Khalsa... more
ncpg

FAS Affiliates                    FAS Sponsors
Singapore League FIFA Asian Football Confederation Asean Football Federation                         Nike