Login / Register 

Coaches News

Thu, 17 Dec 2009
Former Tottenham Hotspur captain and England international Gary Mabbutt, MBE, lead a team of Spurs’ coaches to Singapore for the International Player... more
Mon, 23 Nov 2009
FAS Technical Director Slobodan Pavkovic has announced that he will be returning home to Serbia upon the completion of his contract on 31 December... more
Thu, 15 Oct 2009
On 11 September 2009, Football Association of Singapore celebrated coaches’ day. To mark the event, a commemorative match was played between... more
Thu, 08 Oct 2009
Singapore legend Dollah Kassim was taken ill at Jalan Besar Stadium on Sunday 4 October after playing in the Sultan of Selangor’s Cup curtain-raiser... more
Tue, 06 Oct 2009
Bukit Chermin field will host this year’s Friendship Cup on Wednesday, 7 October. The annual friendly match between FAS Referees and PSA Club was... more
Wed, 23 Sep 2009
The PRET and National Skills Assessment for entry into the AFC 'C' course will be conducted onSunday, 27 September. Candidates are to... more
Tue, 15 Sep 2009
On 11 September 2009, Football Association of Singapore celebrated coaches’ day. To mark the event, a commemorative match was played between... more
Tue, 01 Sep 2009
In celebration of Asian Referees’ Day on September 1, S.League will be issuing special ‘Green Cards’ to promote fair play, good manners and... more
ncpg

FAS Affiliates                    FAS Sponsors
Singapore League FIFA Asian Football Confederation Asean Football Federation                         Nike
E-Newsletter Signup | Volunteering | Careers@FAS | Sitemap | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
© 2011 The Football Association of Singapore. All rights reserved.